Thursday, 12 July 2012

CN Blue Come On Japanese Album Cover + Tracklist

CNBLUE 3rd mini album released on 1 august

The new album will contain all four tracks.

1.Come On.
2.Wake Up.
3.My miracle.
4.Come On (Instrumental).

They were there to cover the 3 Advance.

Collar Dong's Limited Edition [CD DVD].
- This 44 page book.
- Come On Music DVD mini posters and special.

Cover green Lawson Edition [CD].
- Calendars, cards, 5 cards.
-CD music.

Blue collar Regular version [CD].
- CD tracks.

Source: hi7093
Kor - Thai Trans: modsmile@CNBLUETHAILAND

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Who're you?